I have been knitting every evening in an attempt to get this jumper finished. I am getting there slowly as I havent done much over the last few days as I have been feeling under the weather with a streaming cold and fuzzy brain. I have now completed the back and both sleeves. I am really looking forward to it being finished as I havent knitted anything to wear for myself for at least 10 years!

I have got to admit, the reverse of the pattern looks as good as the front.

Watch this space and hopefully I will have a picture of the finished article in a couple of weeks. I am already planning my next project, but am determined to finsh this one first. I am sure many of you do the same thing. There are so many lovely things to knit and so little time in which to do them.

This is the wrong side!

 Happy Knitting

Heather

x x x

